Home Utopia for the 20s OST

Utopia for the 20s OST

by spay

Utopia for the 20s OST

Title: Utopia for the 20s OST / 20之後 OST
Release Year: 2018
Country: Taiwan
Format: MP3
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack

Album / Individual Soundtrack:

GOOGLE DRIVE                          MEGA


Track List:

01. Kaiting Yang – Innocence Sleepwalking

02. Janice Yan – Words Can Wait

03. Li Youting – It’s Good to be Here

04. Boon Hui Lu – Everything We Should Be

05. Boon Hui Lu – Late Opening

06. Janice Yan – Elegant Farewell

07. Power Station, Suun Lin – The Other Side of The Sea

08. Li Youting – Come Out and Play

09. Boon Hui Lu – Please Answer

10. Kaiting Yang – Rookie