Home Let’s Shake It! OST

Let’s Shake It! OST

by spay

Chinese drama Let's Shake It! OST

Title: Let’s Shake It! OST / 颤抖吧,阿部!
Release Year: 2017
Country: China
Format: MP3
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack

Album / Individual Soundtrack:

GOOGLE DRIVE                          MEGA


Track List:

01. Annice – Loving You is Not Bad [Opening Theme Song]

02. Yue Xi An, Zheng Ye Cheng – Only Belong to Love [Ending Theme Song]

03. Tracy – Waiting For You

04. Huanyu Ning – Waiting For You

05. Francis – Shaking

06. Annice – Say You Love Me

07. Gong Shu Jun, Kiva – Light Wind Arrived

08. Gong Shu Jun, Kiva – Light Wind Arrived (Inst.)

09. Gong Shu Jun, Kiva – Dark Pass

10. Gong Shu Jun, Kiva – Tree Cave Secret

11. Gong Shu Jun, Kiva – The He Will Meet Very Circumstances

12. Shanghai Rap – The Whole Body