Home Hwang Jin Yi OST

Hwang Jin Yi OST

by Dramaost

Hwang Jin Yi OST

Hwang Jin Yi OST / 황진이 OST
Release Year: 2006
Country: South Korea
Format: MP3
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack

Download Album / Song:



Track List:

01. Flower That Understands Words (Inst.)

02. Baek Ji Young – Bad Person

03. Day of Blooming (Inst.)

04. (엉퀴 바람) (Inst.)

05. Choi Hye Jin – Seeing You

06. Path of an Artist (Inst.)

07. Looking Intently (Inst.)

08. KCM – Attachment

09. Choi Hye Jin – Flower That Understands Words

10. Bad Person (Inst.)

11. Seeing You (Inst.)

12. Self Love

13. Wild Flower

14. Falling Leaves (Inst.)

15. Kim Dong Wook – Beautiful

16. Heartless Flower