Home Ho Goo’s Love OST

Ho Goo’s Love OST

by Dramaost

Ho Goo's Love OST

Ho Goo’s Love OST / 호구의 사랑 OST
Release Year: 2015
Country: South Korea
Format: MP3
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack

Download Album / Song:



Track List:

01. Linus’ Blanket – Kangaroo

02. Kim Hyung Joong – If You Call My Name

03. Im Seul Ong of 2AM and eSNa – Destiny

04. Jo Kyu Hyun of Super Junior – Until I Reach Your Star

05. Kinsey – I’m In Love

06. Linus’ Blanket – Kangaroo (English Ver.)

07. Jun So Hyun – Until I Reach Your Star

08. Ho Goo, Let’s Date

09. I’m Ho Goo

10. Lullaby

11. Soliloquy (Original Ver.)

12. Flutter

13. Swing Swing

14. Ho Kyung is Off the Wall

15. Ho Goo’s Act (Ukulele Ver.)

16. I’m Do Hee

17. What Even?

18. Picnic

19. Soliloquy (Orchestra Ver.)

20. I’m Kang Chul

21. Ho Goo’s Act (Piano Ver.)