Home Ferryman: Manjusaka OST

Ferryman: Manjusaka OST

by spay

Chinese drama Ferryman: Manjusaka OST

Title: Ferryman: Manjusaka OST / 灵魂摆渡·黄泉 OST
Release Year: 2018
Country: China
Format: MP3
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack

Album / Individual Soundtrack:

GOOGLE DRIVE                          MEGA


Track List:

01. Yan Zi – Jiang Dong

02. Yu Yi – I Have Not Born

03. Yan Zi – Farewell

04. Yan Zi – Jiang Dong) (Inst.)

05. Yan Zi – Farewell (Inst.)

06. Yu Yi – The Life Of Monarch I Was Born

07. Yu Yi – I Haven’t Lived Before

08. Mu Qingfeng, Jun Han – Forget About The Flowers In Sichuan

09. Zhang Xu, Jun Han – The Other Side Of The World