Home Discovery of Romance OST

Discovery of Romance OST

by spay

Discovery of Romance OST

Title: Discovery of Romance OST / 연애의 발견 OST
Release Year: 2014
Country: South Korea
Format: MP3
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack

Album / Individual Soundtrack:

GOOGLE DRIVE                          MEGA


Track List:

01. Sweet Sorrow – It’s Nothing Special

02. J Rabbit – Is it Love?

03. One More Chance – Please Come Back to Me

04. Acoustic Collabo – It’s Strange, With You

05. Elaine – Blue Bird

06. Acoustic Collabo – I Miss You So Much

07. Lee Seung Hwan – That One Person

08. Star Love Fish, JANE – Goodbye

09. Shin Hye Sung of Shinhwa – Like a Child

10. Darelle London – It’s All About You

11. Acoustic Collabo – It’s Strange, With You (Full Session)