Home Capital Scandal OST

Capital Scandal OST

by spay

Korean drama Capital Scandal OST

Title: Capital Scandal OST / 경성스캔들 OST
Release Year: 2007
Country: South Korea
Format: MP3
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack

Album / Individual Soundtrack:

GOOGLE DRIVE                          MEGA


Track List:

01. Kyung sung scandal – Eru

02. Because Of You – Jun So Young

03. Elegy – Woongsan

04. Dance With Me – Lee Shin Sung

05. Ggeut ee ra mid neun geu dae – So Sul

06. No Life Without You (Feat. So Sul) – Yeon Woo

07. Winds Of Kyung Sung

08. Kyung sung scandal (Inst.)

09. Sweet Song – Noh Jin Young

10. Kyung sung Blue

11. Mong

12. Waltz Of Destiny

13. Elegy Tango

14. Ggeut ee ra mid neun geu dae (Inst.)

15. One Summer

16. Because Of You (Inst.)

17. In A Mood